Adelaide

SA Address Phone Options
Adelaide (Head Office)
building176 Fullarton Road, Dulwich SA 5065
faxPO Box 309, Kent Town SA 5071
(08) 8291 2300 back map office image
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Allan Amber (08) 8291 2355 0418 833 026 allan.amber@mga.com financial services guide
Ken Barker (08) 8177 8381 0418 993 535 ken.barker@mga.com financial services guide
Carol Caldwell (08) 8177 8341 0408 803 568 carol.caldwell@mga.com financial services guide
Peter Coombe (08) 8177 8303 0405 228 051 peter.coombe@mga.com financial services guide
John Craven (08) 8291 2307 0439 886 331 john.craven@mga.com financial services guide
Robert Day (08) 8177 8342 0448 600 123 robert.day@mga.com financial services guide
John George 08 8291 2354   john@mga.com financial services guide
Paul George (08) 8291 2322 0409 673 002 paul.george@mga.com financial services guide
Mark Grandison (08) 8291 2386 0419 272 770 mark.grandison@mga.com financial services guide
Grant Harris (08) 8291 2358 0427 818 618 grant.harris@mga.com financial services guide
Milton Jones (08) 8291 2344 0417 859 152 milton.jones@mga.com financial services guide
Phil Keenihan (08) 8177 8301 0414 331 489 phil.keenihan@mga.com financial services guide
Geoff Lawrie (08) 8291 2357 0428 847 773 geoff.lawrie@mga.com financial services guide
Kym Matthew (08) 8239 5913 0402 025 907 kym.matthew@mga.com financial services guide
James McLaren (08) 8291 2359 0402 659 105 james.mclaren@mga.com financial services guide
David Millington (08) 8177 8302 0414 226 741 david.millington@mga.com financial services guide
Ian Pengelly (08) 8239 5914 0412 674 679  ian.pengelly@mga.com financial services guide
Tony Ray (08) 8291 2360 0421 500 740 tony.ray@mga.com financial services guide
Ashley Ward (08) 8291 2350 0402 358 008 ashley.ward@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Michelle Barnes Broker Assistant 08 8291 2330 michelle.barnes@mga.com
Ian Bruce Broker Assistant 08 8291 2348 ian.bruce@mga.com
Leah Conlon Broker Assistant 08 8291 2330 leahc@mga.com
Rebecca Cooper Broker Assistant 08 8177 8352 rebecca.cooper@mga.com
Stacey Darby Broker Assistant 08 8291 2369 stacey.darby@mga.com
Verena Davis Broker Assistant 08 8291 2338 verena.davis@mga.com
Dianne Durkay Broker Assistant 08 8291 2342 dianne.durkay@mga.com
Vanessa Grandison Broker Assistant 08 8291 2384 vanessa.grandison@mga.com
Judy Granger Broker Assistant 08 8291 2333 judy.granger@mga.com
Natasha Guglietti Broker Assistant 08 8291 2312 natasha.guglietti@mga.com
Kerry Howson Broker Assistant 08 8291 2340 kerry.howson@mga.com
Jenna Lea Broker Assistant 08 8177 8385 jenna.lea@mga.com
Jodi Lisk Broker Assistant 08 8291 2339  jodi.lisk@mga.com
Christina Mahoney Broker Assistant 08 8177 8307 christina.mahoney@mga.com
Tanya Mallia Broker Assistant 08 8291 2334 tanya.mallia@mga.com
Jane Morgan Broker Assistant 08 8239 5910 jane.morgan@mga.com
Rebekah Munn Broker Assistant 08 8177 8305 rebekah.munn@mga.com
Jasmin O'Daniel Broker Assistant 08 8177 8315 jasmin.odaniel@mga.com
Mala Penley Broker Assistant   mala.penley@mga.com
Lisa Potts Broker Assistant 08 8239 5910 lisa.potts@mga.com
Paula Rapisarda Broker 08 8177 8306 paula.rapisarda@mga.com
Morgan Stuckey Broker Assistant 08 8177 8382 morgan.stuckey@mga.com