Contact

NSW Address Phone Options
Bega
building167 Carp Street, Bega NSW 2550
faxPO Box 414 Bega NSW 2550
1300 662 772 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Kelly Commins 1300 662 772 0419 492 454 kelly.commins@mga.com financial services guide
Kerry Cullenward 02 6494 8462 0427 417 338 kerry.cullenward@mga.com financial services guide
Samantha Northey 02 6494 8473 0427 417 332 samantha.northey@mga.com financial services guide
Julie O'Donnell (07) 5432 2253   julie.odonnell@mga.com financial services guide
Ceilia Orr (02) 6494 8466 0427 417 337 ceilia.orr@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Sally Lawler Broker Assistant 02 6494 8463 sally.lawler@mga.com
Katrina Randall Claims Officer 02 6494 8469 katrina.randall@mga.com