Contact

QLD Address Phone Options
Caboolture
building4/7 East Street, Caboolture QLD 4510
faxPO Box 62, Caboolture QLD 4510
(07) 5432 2200 back map office image
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Kelly Commins 07 5432 2251 0419 492 454 kelly.commins@mga.com financial services guide
Brett Hempenstall (07) 5432 2203 0411 499 937 brett.hempenstall@mga.com financial services guide
Julie O'Donnell (07) 5432 2253   julie.odonnell@mga.com financial services guide
Karen Takken (07) 5432 2209 0418 731 862 karen.takken@mga.com financial services guide
Tanya Thompson (07) 5432 2206   tanya.thompson@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Brendan Bennett Broker Assistant 07 5432 2210 brendan.bennett@mga.com
Katrina Randall Claims Officer 02 6494 8469 katrina.randall@mga.com
Kira VanStraalen Broker Assistant 07 5432 2204 kira.vanstraalen@mga.com