Contact

NSW Address Phone Options
Manly
building22 Darley Road, Manly NSW 2095
faxPO Box 485, Manly NSW 1655
(02) 8240 3700 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Terry Brown (02) 8240 3712 0432 595 059 terry.brown@mga.com financial services guide
Valerie Henning (02) 8240 3711 0409 310 182 valerie.henning@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Caren Levy Broker 02 8240 3719 caren.levy@mga.com
Sam Memisoglu Broker 02 8240 3718 sam.memisoglu@mga.com
Greg Neville Broker 02 8240 3715 greg.neville@mga.com
Fiona Schwugier Claims Manager 02 8240 3714 fiona.schwugier@mga.com
Kathryn Simpson Broker 02 8240 3720 kathryn.simpson@mga.com
Kay Wilson Broker 02 8240 3716 kay.wilson@mga.com