Contact

SA Address Phone Options
Mt Gambier
building61 Commercial St E, Mt Gambier SA 5290
faxPO Box 1422, Mt Gambier SA 5290
(08) 8726 5300 back map office image
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Jonathan Bruhn (08) 8726 5305 0417 236 754 jonathan.bruhn@mga.com financial services guide
Wayne Fallas (08) 8726 5303 0418 838 908 wayne.fallas@mga.com financial services guide
John Maxwell (08) 8726 5302 0419 838 505 john.maxwell@mga.com financial services guide
Martin Verdins (08) 8726 5304 0427 358 256 martin.verdins@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Kerry Bruhn Administration Assistant 08 8726 5300 kerry.bruhn@mga.com
Jessie Clements Administration Assistant 08 8726 5300 jessie.clements@mga.com
Alicia Elliott Broker Assistant 08 8726 5306 alicia.elliott@mga.com
Joyleen Gregory Broker Assistant 08 8726 5308 joyleen.gregory@mga.com
Leonie Robertson Broker Assistant 08 8726 5307 leonie.robertson@mga.com
Elisabeth Strobl Broker Assistant 08 8726 5309 elisabeth.strobl@mga.com