Contact

NSW Address Phone Options
Sydney
buildingSuite 19, 401 Pacific Highway, Artarmon NSW 2064
faxPO Box 833, Artarmon NSW 1570
(02) 8436 9200 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Bernard  Tuaimau (02) 8436 9209 0416 469 569 bernard.tuaimau@mga.com financial services guide
James Deegan (02) 8436 9210   james.deegan@mga.com financial services guide
Gemma Gould (02) 8436 9206 gemma.gould@mga.com financial services guide
Trevor Gould (02) 8436 9207 0408 251 372 trevor.gould@mga.com financial services guide
Stephen Runge (02) 8436 9211 0422 116 980 stephen.runge@mga.com financial services guide
Bernard Tuaimau (02) 9249 7600 0416 469 569 btuaimau@bellpartnersinsurance.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Matthew Bates Broker 02 8436 9200 matthew.bates@mga.com
Matthew Bates BPI Broker 02 9249 7600 mbates@bellpartnersinsurance.com
Mikayla Edwards Administration Assistant 02 8436 9200 mikayla.edwards@mga.com
Anita Phung Administration Assistant 02 8436 9200 anita.phung@mga.com
Nicole Tesler-Tabakov Broker Assistant 02 8436 9200 nicole.tesler-tabakov@mga.com