Contact

NSW Address Phone Options
Tamworth - Trading as Austbrokers RWA
building511 Peel Street, Tamworth NSW 2340
faxPO Box 1369. Tamworth NSW 2340
(02) 5776 5500 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Peter Leonard (02) 5776 5500 0438 714 009 peter.leonard@rwa.austbrokers.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Lyn Bagster Claims Manager 02 5776 5516 lyn.bagster@rwa.austbrokers.com
Rochelle Cashen Broker Assistant 02 5776 5503 rochelle.cashen@rwa.austbrokers.com
Kerry Johnson Broker Assistant 02 5776 5504 kerry.johnson@rwa.austbrokers.com
Graham O'Rourke Account Manager 02 5776 5513 graham.orourke@rwa.austbrokers.com
Ben Redfern Broker 02 5776 5514 ben.redfern@rwa.austbrokers.com
Chris Schmidt Broker Assistant 02 5776 5515 chris.schmidt@rwa.austbrokers.com