Darwin

NT Address Phone Options
Darwin
buildingSuite 207, Level 2, 12 Salonika Street, Parap NT 0820
faxGPO Box 1513, Darwin NT 0801
(08) 8943 1200 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
Luke Harris (08) 8943 1225 0410 488 331 luke.harris@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Alana Brown Broker Assistant 08 8943 1219 alana.brown@mga.com
Kerri Corey Broker 08 8943 1226 kerri.corey@mga.com
Lorraine Edwards Broker Assistant 08 8943 1220 lorraine.edwards@mga.com
Paula Gerschwitz Administration Assistant 08 8943 1258 paula.gerschwitz@mga.com
Felicity Kageler Administration Assistant 08 8943 1200 felicity.kageler@mga.com
Jane Taylor Broker 08 8943 1227 jane.taylor@mga.com
Jackson Walker Broker Assistant 08 8943 1200 jackson.walker@mga.com